Board of Managers

Collin County

Jim Skinner


Dallas County Cities

(Balch Springs, Cockrell Hill, Sachse, Seagoville, Wilmer)

Steven Gorwood

Mayor of Balch Springs

Ellis County

Randy Stinson


Erath County

Matt Coates

Erath County Sheriff

Hood County

Roger Deeds

Hood County Sheriff

Hunt County

Kerry Crews

Justice of the Peace

Johnson County

Jerry Stringer

County Commissioner

Kaufman County

Hal Richards

County Judge

Navarro County



Palo Pinto County

Shane Long

County Judge

Parker County

Pat Deen

County Judge

Rockwall County

Harold Eavenson


Somervell County

Danny Chambers

County Judge

Wise County

N. Lane Akin

Wise County Sheriff

City of Allen

Steve Terrell


City of Frisco

Will Sowell

Council Member

City of McKinney

La’Shadion Shemwell

Council Member

City of Murphy

Jennifer Berthiaume

Mayor Pro Term

City of Prosper

Jeff Hodges

Council Member