Board of Managers

Collin County

Jim Skinner

Sheriff

jskinner@collincountytx.gov

Dallas County Cities

(Balch Springs, Cockrell Hill, Sachse, Seagoville, Wilmer)

Steven Gorwood

Mayor of Balch Springs

sgorwood@cityofbalchsprings.com

Ellis County

Randy Stinson

Commissioner

randy.stinson@co.ellis.tx.us

Erath County

Matt Coates

Erath County Sheriff

sheriff@co.erath.tx.us

Hood County

Roger Deeds

Hood County Sheriff

rdeeds@co.hood.tx.us

Hunt County

Kerry Crews

Justice of the Peace

kcrews@huntcounty.net

Johnson County

Jerry Stringer

County Commissioner

jerrystringer@johnsoncountytx.org

Kaufman County

Hal Richards

County Judge

judgerichards@kaufmancounty.net

Navarro County

Vacant

 

Palo Pinto County

Shane Long

County Judge

shane.long@co.palo-pinto.tx.us

Parker County

Pat Deen

County Judge

pat.deen@parkercountytx.com

Rockwall County

Harold Eavenson

Sheriff

Somervell County

Danny Chambers

County Judge

cojudge@co.somervell.tx.us

Wise County

N. Lane Akin

Wise County Sheriff

lane.akin@sheriff.co.wise.tx.us

City of Allen

Steve Terrell

Mayor

sterrell@cityofallen.org

City of Frisco

Will Sowell

Council Member

wsowell@friscotexas.org

City of McKinney

La’Shadion Shemwell

Council Member

lshemwell@mckinneytexas.org

City of Murphy

Jennifer Berthiaume

Mayor Pro Term

jberthiaume@murphytx.org

City of Prosper

Jeff Hodges

Council Member

jeff_hodges@prospertx.gov