North Central Texas Emergency Communications District Contact List

Christy Williams

Christy Williams

Director of 9-1-1

CWilliams@NCT911.org

817-695-9204

NCT9-1-1 Management Team

Sherry Decker

Sherry Decker

9-1-1 Operations Manager

SDecker@NCT911.org

817-695-9199
Clay Dilday

Clay Dilday

9-1-1 Technology Manager

CDilday@NCT911.org

817-695-9202
Rodger Mann

Rodger Mann

9-1-1 GIS Manager

RMann@NCT911.org

817-704-5656
Hilaria Perez

Hilaria Perez

9-1-1 Admin Program Coordinator

HPerez@NCT911.org

817-695-9200
LeAnna Russell

LeAnna Russell

9-1-1 Data Supervisor

LRussell@NCT911.org

817-695-9206
Jessie Shadowens

Jessie Shadowens-James

9-1-1 Strategic Services Manager

JShadowens@NCT911.org

817-704-2534

NCT9-1-1 Staff

Myka Artis

9-1-1 Network Engineer

MArtis@NCT911.org

817-695-9228

Bruno Blanco

Bruno Blanco

9-1-1 GIS Specialist III

BBlanco@NCT911.org

682-433-0409

Danette Bradshaw

9-1-1 GIS Specialist III

ABradshaw@NCT911.org

817-704-5654
Joe Brawner

Joe Brawner

9-1-1 GIS Specialist III

JBrawner@NCT911.org

817-695-9218
Brittney Burross

Brittney Burross

9-1-1 Quality Assurance Coordinator

BBurross@NCT911.org

817-608-2328
Kasey Cox

Kasey Cox

9-1-1 GIS Data Administrator

KCox@NCT911.org

817-704-2524
Jeremy Crabtree

Jeremy Crabtree

9-1-1 Systems Administrator II

JCrabtree@NCT911.org

817-608-2312
Ramya Cruz

Ramya Cruz

9-1-1 Network Engineer

RCruz@NCT911.org

817-704-5647
Robert Darnell

Robert Darnell

9-1-1 Technical Specialist III

RDarnell@NCT911.org

817-704-5617
David Dean

David Dean

9-1-1 GIS Data Supervisor

DDean@NCT911.org

817-704-5688
Chase

Chase Deggs

9-1-1 Technology Specialist III

CDeggs@NCT911.org

817-704-5617

Kari Gamez

9-1-1 Senior Support Administrative Assistance

KGamez@NCT911.org

Steven Gorena

Steven Gorena

9-1-1 Field Support Supervisor

SGorena@NCT911.org

817-704-5657

David Lindsey

9-1-1 GIS Specialist III

DLindsey@NCT911.org

817-7045669
Aaron Loyd

Aaron Loyd

9-1-1 Technical Specialist IV

ALoyd@NCT911.org

817-704-5617

Norman Marquart

Fiscal Manager

NMarquart@NCT911.org

817-704-2532

Amelia

Amelia Mueller

9-1-1 Communications Coordinator

AMueller@NCT911.org

817-704-5681
Joshua Rawls

Joshua Rawls

9-1-1 Project Specialist

JRawls@NCT911.org

817-704-5684
Jason Smith

Jason Smith

9-1-1 Operations Supervisor

JSmith@NCT911.org

817-704-2525
Tommy Tran

Tommy Tran

9-1-1 Solutions Architect

TTran@NCT911.org

817-704-5648
Melissa Tutton

Melissa Tutton

9-1-1 Data Analyst II

MTutton@NCT911.org

817-704-5685
Chris Woodruff

Chris Woodruff

9-1-1 Systems Administrator

CWoodruff@NCT911.org

817-704-2533