North Central Texas Emergency Communications District Contact List

Christy Williams

Christy Williams

Director of 9-1-1

CWilliams@NCTCOG.org

817-695-9204

NCT9-1-1 Management Team

Sherry Decker

Sherry Decker

9-1-1 Operations Manager

SDecker@NCTCOG.org

817-695-9199
Clay Dilday

Clay Dilday

9-1-1 Technology Manager

CDilday@NCTCOG.org

817-695-9202
Rodger Mann

Rodger Mann

9-1-1 GIS Manager

RMann@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5656
Hilaria Perez

Hilaria Perez

9-1-1 Admin Program Coordinator

HPerez@NCTCOG.org

817-695-9200
LeAnna Russell

LeAnna Russell

9-1-1 Data Supervisor

LRussell@NCTCOG.org

817-695-9206
Jessie Shadowens

Jessie Shadowens-James

9-1-1 Project Supervisor

JShadowens@NCTCOG.org

817-704-2534

NCT9-1-1 Staff

Lysa

Lysa Baker

9-1-1 Training Coordinator

LBaker@NCTCOG.org

817-695-9205
Bruno Blanco

Bruno Blanco

9-1-1 GIS Specialist III

BBlanco@NCTCOG.org

682-433-0409
Joe Brawner

Joe Brawner

9-1-1 GIS Specialist III

JBrawner@NCTCOG.org

817-695-9218
Brittney Burross

Brittney Burross

9-1-1 Quality Assurance Coordinator

BBurross@NCTCOG.org

817-608-2328
Kasey Cox

Kasey Cox

9-1-1 GIS Data Administrator

KCox@NCTCOG.org

817-704-2524
Jeremy Crabtree

Jeremy Crabtree

9-1-1 Systems Administrator II

JCrabtree@NCTCOG.org

817-608-2312
Ramya Cruz

Ramya Cruz

9-1-1 Network Engineer

RCruz@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5647
Robert Darnell

Robert Darnell

9-1-1 Technical Specialist III

RDarnell@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5617
David Dean

David Dean

9-1-1 GIS Data Supervisor

DDean@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5688
Chase

Chase Deggs

9-1-1 Technology Specialist III

CDeggs@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5617
Steven Gorena

Steven Gorena

9-1-1 Field Support Supervisor

SGorena@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5657
Aaron Loyd

Aaron Loyd

9-1-1 Technical Specialist IV

ALoyd@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5617
Marti Mason

Marti Mason

Fiscal Analyst

MMason@NCTCOG.org

817-695-9113
Richard Matyiku

Richard Matyiku

Senior Accountant

RMatyiku@NCTCOG.org

682-433-0449
Amelia

Amelia Mueller

9-1-1 Communications Coordinator

AMueller@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5681
Joshua Rawls

Joshua Rawls

9-1-1 Project Specialist

JRawls@NCTCOG.org

817-608-2312
Sarah

Sara Sharp

9-1-1 GIS Specialist III

SSharp@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5669
Jason Smith

Jason Smith

9-1-1 Operations Supervisor

Jassmith@NCTCOG.org

817-704-2525
Tommy Tran

Tommy Tran

9-1-1 Systems Administrator II

TTran@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5648
Melissa Tutton

Melissa Tutton

9-1-1 Data Analyst II

MTutton@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5685
Chris Woodruff

Chris Woodruff

9-1-1 Technical Specialist IV

CWoodfruff@NCTCOG.org

817-704-5617