The NCT9-1-1 Annual Award Winners

The NCT9-1-1 Annual Award Winners

On Thursday, September 1, the North Central Texas 9-1-1 Program awarded outstanding telecommunicators, agencies, and communication teams with the Annual 9-1-1 Awards. These awards are presented to individuals or groups who show an outstanding commitment to the 9-1-1 industry. We are proud to have so many dedicated professionals working with us to help save lives every day. Congratulations to the 9-1-1 Annual Award Winners!

2018 Telecommunicator of the Year
Debra Murray, Ellis County Sheriff's Office

2018 Telecommunications Team of the Year
Kaufman County Sheriff's Office

2018 Public Education Professional of the Year
Isis Valdivia, Corsicana Police Department

2018 Supervisor of the Year
Jennifer Humphries, Allen Police Department

2018 Training Professional of the Year
Jenna Whittle, Wise County Sheriff's Office

2018 TDD/TTY Above and Beyond
Collin County Sheriff's Office

2018 Agency of the Year
Northern Ellis Emergency Dispatch Center

The 9-1-1 Professionalism Award

Bonnie Bowers
Collin County Sheriff's Office

Trey Thornhill
Wise County Sheriff's Office

Laura Saulters
Collin County Sheriff's Office

Caylin Milligan
Corsicana Police Department

Sheyen Means
Johnson County Sheriff's Office

Randi Wiggins
McKinney Police Department

Ester Avery
Navarro County Sheriff's Office

Kassie Ivanoski
Mineral Wells Police Department

Amanda Atchinson
Stephenville Police Department

Jamie Gibson
Allen Police Department

Subscribe and get e-mail notifications on our latest News & Media posts: